• musterzimmer 016
  • musterzimmer 002
  • K99 25910
  • K99 25871
  • K99 25895
  • Musterzimmer 2892734 Stitch.jpg 1200 800
  • K99 nacht web
  • K99 25822
  • musterzimmer 008
  • Blick auf Radolfzeller Hafen und Mnster Achim Mende2 1200x800
  • UrbanArts
  • musterzimmer 004
  • K99 25801
  • musterzimmer 004
  • Mettnau Spitze TSR GmbH Achim Mende 1200x800
  • IMG 9678 Kopie
  • musterzimmer 009
  • K99 25943

slidertext home

 

3 Nächte wohnen - nur 2 Zahlen.

Aktion bis 31.3.2019!

Anreise Freitag - Samstag.

 

 

K99 – the NEW hotel in Radolfzell at the Lake Constance

You are looking for a really good hotel in Radolfzell – have you tried the new K99 hotel yet?

Cross your heart! What is the most important aspect of any journey: a comfortable night’s sleep followed by a good breakfast in pleasant surroundings. No frills, simply of a high standard offering all modern amenities. That is exactly what K99 stands for. Do not hesitate to take us at our word: Our eye-opener invites you to enjoy a rooftop breakfast on our top floor. No need for highly priced suites and “special offers“.

A holiday atmosphere – even when on business

You have got a great deal to do all day. It does you good to know that everything you require for a comfortable stay has already been arranged before you start your journey. No need to worry about whether you will be able to sleep well in Radolfzell on Lake Constance or whether breakfast will be up to your expectations. K99 provides you with the holiday aspect of your business trip and recognises your appreciation of free time: book inexpensive accommodation easily – classic case of overnight stay when visiting a trade fair in Friedrichshafen or taking part in a business meeting in connection with the business cluster Lake Constance-Swabian Alb – or why not relax for a few days after your business trip and enjoy our postmodern style? K99 certainly promises you a touch of holiday flair when on business and a special treat for you or your staff.

Relax at the bar for instance where you can enjoy a quick bite (regional specialities) and a drop of local wine, watch sports events live on Sky or get to know new people and listen to what they have to say. For K99 is also a hotel for other explorers who attach great importance to modern comforts when travelling: cyclists touring the area, families on holiday, people visiting friends, people looking to enjoy a weekend away and all the other Lake Constance scouts who are happy to put their digital gadgets on one side in the evening. Time for bed? Time spent looking forward to your stay!

Flexible rooms and breakfast on the roof

The Urban Arts in K99 even turn the stairway into a special experience long before you reach your room. Even those of you, who normally insist on using the lift, will treat yourselves by going up on foot in order to gaze at the art hanging on the walls. Once in their rooms, our visitors will quickly sense that a comfortable night’s sleep is top priority here and realise that our hotel presents a new standard for hotels in Radolfzell on Lake Constance. You can even make a few changes to your room in accordance with your own personal taste.

On waking up one dream becomes reality almost immediately: a rooftop breakfast on our roof floor! Incredible! You have to experience this with your own eyes! There is something else we can offer you: Why don’t you enjoy a business trip with a touch of holiday flair to it at the best possible price on the web? Book here immediately – available from 84.99 €!

No matter whether you are here on business and looking for a holiday atmosphere or on tour exploring the area: Radolfzell lies in what is probably the most beautiful corner of Lake Constance with its naturally beautiful shore, its picturesque historical centre and pleasant atmosphere. Somewhere between insider tip and paradise for a good work-life balance. More and more people, who think in a new light, are attracted to the town. K99 is their hotel.

>> Order voucher now

This website requires cookies to provide all functions. By using our website you agree to the use of cookies - more information

slidertext home

 

Ein neuer Typ Hotel.

In Radolfzell am Bodensee!

 

 
  • musterzimmer 016
  • K99 MG 9810
  • musterzimmer 002
  • K99 25910
  • K99 25871
  • K99 25895
  • Musterzimmer 2892734 Stitch.jpg 1200 800
  • K99 nacht web
  • K99 25822
  • musterzimmer 008
  • Blick auf Radolfzeller Hafen und Mnster Achim Mende2 1200x800
  • UrbanArts
  • K99 MG 9810
  • musterzimmer 004
  • K99 25801
  • musterzimmer 004
  • Mettnau Spitze TSR GmbH Achim Mende 1200x800
  • Sauna 2397
  • musterzimmer 009
  • K99 25943

Wer in Radolfzell am Bodensee nach einem einfach guten Hotel sucht, muss verrückt sein. Oder schon mal im neuen K99 gewesen!

Hand aufs Herz – jede Reise hat doch vor allem genau ein Ziel: gut schlafen und schön frühstücken. Oder? Ohne Schnickschnack, einfach auf hohem und modernem Niveau. Genau dafür steht das neue K99. Und nehmen Sie uns ruhig beim Wort: Denn unseren Augenöffner, so nennen wir unsere Etage für Rooftop-Frühstück, finden Sie wirklich ganz hoch oben. Dort, wo andere Hotels hochpreisige Suiten und „Arrangements“ bieten.

Urlaub, auch auf Geschäftsreise

Sie haben den ganzen Tag viel zu tun. Da tut es gut, wenn Ihre Übernachtungswünsche bereits vor dem Start Ihrer Reise am Ziel sind. Und Sie sich um gut schlafen und schön frühstücken in Radolfzell am Bodensee keine Sorgen machen müssen. Das K99 eröffnet Ihnen den Urlaubsteil Ihrer Geschäftsreise und unterstreicht Ihre Wertschätzung von Zeit: klassisch die Übernachtung zum Messebesuch in Friedrichshafen oder zum Business Meeting im Wirtschaftscluster Bodensee-Schwäbische Alb einfach und preisgünstig buchen oder mit ein paar Tagen im Anschluss an Ihre Geschäftsreise in postmodernem Stil relaxen. Im K99 legen Sie in jedem Fall Geschäftsurlaub und eine besondere Zeit für sich oder Ihre Mitarbeiter ein. 

Entspannen Sie zum Beispiel bei einem Happen regionaler Spezialitäten und einem Schlückchen Bodensee-Wein an der Bar, verfolgen Sie Sportevents live auf Sky oder lernen Sie neue Menschen und ihre Geschichten kennen. Denn das K99 ist ebenso das Hotel für andere Entdecker, die auch unterwegs Wert auf modernes Leben legen: Fahrradurlauber, Familienurlauber, Freundebesucher, Wochenend-Genießer und alle anderen Bodensee-Scouts, die abends gern mal ihre digitalen Gadgets beiseitelegen. Zeit fürs Bett? Zeit für Vorfreude! 

Flexible Zimmer und Frühstück auf dem Dach

Denn die Urban Arts im K99 machen selbst das Treppenhaus zum Erlebnis, bevor Sie zu Ihrem Zimmer gelangen. Da lassen selbst hartgesottene Liftfahrer den Fahrstuhl stehen und gönnen sich dieses Stück Kunst im Gehen! Im Zimmer werden Sie schnell spüren: Hier geht es um gut schlafen. Und um einen neuen Standard für Hotels in Radolfzell am Bodensee. Sie können Ihr Zimmer bei Bedarf sogar mit wenigen Handgriffen flexibel nach Ihren Wünschen einrichten!

Nach Ihrem Aufwachen geht ein Traum zumindest gleich in Erfüllung: rooftop frühstücken in unserer Dachetage! Mit Worten nicht zu beschreiben, sorry, das müssen Sie mit eigenen Augen erleben! Was wir Ihnen hier aber noch anbieten können: Machen Sie doch einfach mal Geschäftsurlaub zum besten Preis im Netz – gleich hier buchen, geht schon ab 74,99 Euro!

Ob Geschäftsurlaub oder Entdeckertour: Die Stadt Radolfzell mit ihrem natürlich gebliebenen Ufer, ihrer gemütlichen Altstadt und ihrer entspannten Art liegt im wahrscheinlich schönsten Winkel des Bodensees. Irgendwo zwischen Geheimtipp und Paradies für den Ausgleich zwischen Arbeit und Leben. Hierhin zieht es immer mehr Menschen, die neu denken. Das K99 ist ihr Hotel.